Mike Abel

Chief Executive Partner
 
mike.abel@mcsaatchiabel.co.za a

Denise van der Westhuizen

Chief Operating Partner
 
denise.vdwesthuizen@mcsaatchiabel.co.za

Gordon Ray

Executive Creative Director, Cape Town
 
gordon.ray@mcsaatchiabel.co.za

Jacques Burger

Chief Executive, Johannesburg
 
jacques.burger@mcsaatchiabel.co.za

Robert Grace

Managing Partner, Strategy
 
robert.grace@mcsaatchiabel.co.za

Gareth Lessing

Executive Creative Director, Johannesburg
 
gareth.lessing@mcsaatchiabel.co.za

Jason Harrison

Managing Director, Cape Town
 
jason.harrison@mcsaatchiabel.co.za

Ashley Bacon

Managing Director, Africa
 
Ashley.bacon@mcsaatchiafrica.com

Martin MacGregor

Managing Director, Connect
 
martin.macgregor@mcsaatchiconnect.co.za